If you are a gamer and love playing video games, it won’t come as a surprise that you know about CS: GO and have played it too. But if you haven’t and want to do some research before giving it a start, you are most welcome.

CS: GO is one of the most played video games all over the world. Developed by Valve and Hidden Path Entertainment, CS: GO is a multiplayer shooter game released for MacOS, Xbox 360, Windows, Play station 3 and Linux.

If you’re a big fan of Xbox gaming, you might want to look into getting an Xbox Game Pass. It’s available to buy for either a month or a year from approved sellers. You can find the most affordable subscriptions at, making it a budget-friendly option for gamers. Additionally, the website also has a contact for their administration team to manage any issues that may arise.

The game is played in teams which are referred to as Terrorists and Counter-Terrorists in different objective- based mode. The main aim of the game is for the terrorists to plant a bomb and the counter-terrorists to defuse it. Or for the counter-terrorists to rescue the hostages captured by the terrorists. There are different gaming modes with distinctive characteristics. The game also has offline feature where you can play to with the bots to learn some fighting skills and get a hang of the weaponry. ‘’Matching’’ support is there in the game for equal matches so that you fight alongside with the player of same status and experience as your own.

Counter Strike: Global Offensive – Ranks

Want to go up to the higher levels in CS: GO? A true CS: GO player would know the pain of sitting for hours and grinding through matches in order to level up the ranks. Although, everyone knows the process, no one exactly knows how the system functions.

One common advice is that you will need to improve your aims, grenade placements and strategies for maps in order for things to work in your favour. Now, lets walk you to what the CS: GO ranks are

Here are all the CS: Go ranks from the lowest to highest:

  • Silver I
  • Silver II
  • Silver III
  • Silver IV
  • Silver Elite
  • Silver Elite Master
  • Gold Nova I
  • Gold Nova II
  • Gold Nova III
  • Gold Nova Master
  • Master Guardian I
  • Master Guardian II
  • Master Guardian Elite
  • Distinguished Master Guardian
  • Legendary Eagle
  • Legendary Eagle Master
  • Supreme Master First Class’
  • The Global Elite

To earn your initial rank, you will have to play and win 10 matches, two at a day for the gaming system to analyse your calibre. After winning these matches, you will get assigned to 1 of the 18 skills group as per your performance. You can now play matches as much you like keeping in mind that you will only be matched with players five level higher or lower than yours. Though, the mechanics of the system are unclear, the only way to improve your rank is to win along with your team in every match.

CS: GO High Tier Accounts

CSGO High Tier Accounts are the Smurf account of higher level and are most effective. This account can rank up with Master Guardian, Legendary Eagle and Global Elite, all of which are very high ranked accounts.

Players who want to achieve high tier account have to spend a lot of their time in the game and earn the expertise. This may take several months.

Some of the high-tier accounts you can purchase are:

CS: GO 5-10 Years Veteran coins

Coins are earned as a reward for being in an operation or when you achieve a milestone. The coins are used to purchase or upgrade the weaponry.

5-Year Veteran Coin

A Five-Year Veteran Coin is an award to players who have been in the Cs: Go community for 5 years. The player must have the game from Counter Strike Series and must have played it at least once. The player fulfilling these criteria and still have not received the coins they can ask for a ticket with the support of Steam.

10-Year Veteran Coin

For having these coins, you need to be a part of the CS: GO community for over 10 years. The player needs to own an account for 10 years and must have played at least once and also the game must be in a good position i.e., no ban/s. If you fulfil this criterion, you can get the 10-year veteran coin and if not, you can file for a ticket from Steam.

Back to top button
casino online judi slot agen slot slot online situs slot slot terbaru judi bola daftar slot bandar togel poker idn slots online link slot judi slot agen idn idn poker agen bola poker online link bola agen togel situs judi togel terpercaya slot gacor judi togel bandar slot slots gacor judi poker deposit slot togel online situs togel togel terbaik togel macau bonus slot togel slot togel resmi togel pulsa bo togel togel 100perak togel 4d toto online togel jackpot togel hongkong togel singapore jackpot slot slot terbaik slot jackpot slot pragmatic jackpot terbesar judi slot Bandar togel